Tags

, , , , ,

Today I was asked to be a guest designer for my awesome up-line, Debbie Naylor, who is hosting the Sisters in Stamping blog this week.  What an honor!  This week’s challenge was to use DSP – fun, right?!  I needed a great Thank You card anyways, so this was the perfect quick project for me.  DSP makes all your projects just that much simpler without sacrificing style.

CIMG1657

My pansy punch flower has multiple layers for interest, and sponged edges for more detail.  I love how the antique brad looks on this card too.

CIMG1658Here you can see that I used a little DSP to add lining to my envelope.  This makes a complete set and a very unique thank you card for someone special.

CIMG1660

Supply List
Loving Thoughts Stamp Set (wood 128436, clear 125845)
Eastern Elegance DSP (130131)
Pansy Punch (130698)
Antique Brads (117273)
Envelope Liner Framelits Dies (132172)

 

 

