Tags

, , , , , , ,

Last week I had the opportunity to celebrate my staff at my day-job.  I have a great team and wanted to show them how much I appreciate them, so I made this set of thank you cards, hand-wrote in each one, and took them out for some team fun!  We spent the afternoon eating a great lunch and then “working together” at a local ropes course, finishing off with their zip-line.  WOOHOO!  We had such a good time, and I truly believe each of them felt special and appreciated.  Y’all, if you’re reading this…I LOVE YOU GUYS!

CIMG1705

When making multiples of the same card, it’s best to go simple!  I used Retro Fresh This And That Designer Washi Tape (item# 133001) and the Word Bubbles Framelits Dies (item# 132968) with various stamped sayings to fit the occasion.

CIMG1708

 

I almost forgot to send out April 29th’s weekly deals – these are good until tonight!  Check them out online.  New deals will be posted on Tuesday.weekly deals

 

