Tags

, , , , , , ,

Each year my upline, Debbie Naylor, hosts two shoe box swaps for our community of demonstrators – one in the summer and one around Christmas.  The projects are always phenomenal, and this summer was no exception.  You already saw my project in last weeks post.  Here are the other projects we stamped during the day.  I’m sure you will find lots of stamping inspiration here!

CIMG2224-1 CIMG2225-1

CIMG2221CIMG2222   CIMG2230 CIMG2229 CIMG2231 CIMG2232 CIMG2233 CIMG2228

We have a great time together, stamping, eating, exchanging hand-crafted gifts, and great conversation.  I forgot to take a picture of the gift I made, but in looked very much like this:

frame-chicken-wire-magnet-photo-board

Here is the great gift I received from fellow stamping sister, Cindy Blekas.  My kiddos got into the candy as soon as I got home, so that is nearly gone (I saved some for my next stamping adventure), and I am still carefully planning out how to use my gift card.  Thanks so much Cindy!

CIMG2220

