Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m sure you already know this, but I LOVE my Paper Pumpkin kits!  I keep one nearby at all times for cards I may need in a jiffy.  One such occasion recently arose when I realized I didn’t have a birthday card for my dear friend Amy!  Luckily, I had March’s Paper Pumpkin kit tucked away under my desk.  It is such a versatile kit that I even bought the kit refills!

I pulled out my kit, along with some scraps that made it in the bottom of the box, grabbed a simple sentiment, and started piecing it together.  Amy is a true Disney fan, so I knew a few purposefully positioned punched card stock pieces would make this a perfect fit for my friend.  Viola!  I hope she liked it, and I hope you were inspired to “think outside the box” – the Paper Pumpkin box, that is!

Birthay Card for Amy

