Tags

, , , , , ,

Today I would like to share with you some projects I did for a recent craft show.  This is one of my smaller events, so I only brought enough items to fit on a single table.  It was a lovely day and I made some new friends, so it was certainly a successful event.  Here is my entire table display.
CIMG2330

These are little test tubes with cork stoppers I filled with candy for Halloween treats.  My kiddos love these and are hoping to get some to give to their classmates.
CIMG2342

 

This was one of my most popular items.  They are mini refrigerator calendars made from altered coasters.
CIMG2341

Here is another option – it is an altered cd jewel case intended to be a desk calendar.
CIMG2340

 

The next few items are Christmas décor/stocking stuffers.  It seems almost too early to be shopping for Christmas, doesn’t it?  But it’s right around the corner…
CIMG2339 CIMG2338 CIMG2337 CIMG2336 CIMG2335

If you like what you’ve seen here, please stop by and see me at my next event. I’ll be at the Applebutter Festival at Clearview Baptist Church in Rustburg, VA on October 25th. I will have these and many more items for sale. As always, I’d love to share with you how I made each of these items – contact me today if you are interested in a private class for you and some of your friends. Let’s get ready for the holidays together!

