Tags

, , , , ,

Christmas has come and gone, but we are still sending and receiving tidings of comfort and JOY. I hope that you and your loved ones enjoyed Christmas and truly experienced the blessed gift of Jesus Christ that will remain with you always.

Here are two beautifully hand-stamped cards I received this year. I love getting cards that have been hand crafted because I know the person that created it put love and care into the card, and it makes me feel special.  This is a flip card created by my friend and down-line Sandra. I love how she used Pear Pizzaz and Pink Pirouette to create a unique color palette for her winter snow globe scene.

CIMG2761

This blessing came from my friend Heather. She used the Trim The Tree Designer Series Paper Stack along with The Newborn King Stamp Set from the 2014 Holiday Catalog.

CIMG2758

If you love this set too and want to make it your own, time is almost out as this catalog ends January 5th and there is no guarantee that these items will carry forward.

The last thing I want to share with you is one of my favorite Christmas gifts I received this year.  My husband picked this out for me and I couldn’t be more pleased.  It is a 3-tiered magazine rack that I can use to hold my Stampin’ Up! catalogs.  See, I’m already preparing for January when the new Occasions Catalog and Sale-A-Bration begins – WOOHOO!!!

CIMG2742

