Tags

, , ,

Today I bring you a BUNCH of cards from a swap I participated in recently.  Each of the cards below feature the Sprinkles Of Life Photopolymer Stamp Set.  I love this set, and am thrilled that it coordinates with our new Tree Builder punch too!  Both items were a must-have for me! 

Here is my submission:CIMG3108
And here are the others I received in return:
CIMG3147 CIMG3146 CIMG3145 CIMG3144 CIMG3143 CIMG3142 CIMG3141 CIMG3140 CIMG3139 CIMG3148 CIMG3164

Aren’t all of these cards amazing!  Be on the look for more swap shares with me in the coming weeks.

Want this stamps set for yourself?  Just click on the images below to order:

Did you know that if you purchase this stamp set, you also will be contributing to the Rohnald McDonald House Charities?  YEP, that’s right!
RMDH flyer

Stampin’ Up! says this:  “Sprinkle positive thoughts wherever you want. This set is chock-full of positivity that you’ll want to share with everyone.

Stampin’ Up! donates time and money to support Ronald McDonald House Charities. To date we’ve contributed over $1,000,000 to RHMC and their network of local RMHC Chapters. When you buy the Sprinkles of Life Stamp Set, we donate a portion of the proceeds to RMHC.”

Isn’t this something worth participating in, and you get a super cute stamp set too! That’s what I call a win-win!  Check out the complete flyer here:  RMHC Flyer

