Tags

, , , , ,

Thank you Sisters In Stamping for allowing me to continue as a guest designer for your Fabulous Friday posts!  We are providing birthday card ideas, so please be sure to check out the fantastic projects shared by these talented ladies.

This week I wanted to share a masculine birthday card featuring the Guy Greetings stamp set.  I just love these classic images!  This set goes really well with the vintage Typeset Specialty Designer Series Paper.  And for additional texture I added several rows of Silver Satin Ribbon.

CIMG3248

I polished off the inside of my card with a classic pair of shoes and matching sentiment.  (Ugh!  That little smear on my camera lens really shows up in this picture…oh well, what are ya gonna do?)

CIMG3251

Here is a complete list of supplies used to make this card:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Cheers everyone!  I hope you have a classic weekend!
CIMG3249
