Tags

, , , , , ,

In today’s Fabulous Friday with Sisters In Stamping we are inspired to share cards for kids.  I love stamping for kids because you can be as playful and whimsical as you wish.

Today I chose a simple design that is perfect for a tween/teen age group.  The streaks from the Gorgeous Grunge stamp set can remind you of road burn or rain – so versatile!

CIMG3254

I paired this set with the Crazy About You stamp set and coordinating Hello You thinlits (save with the Crazy About You bundle!).

CIMG3256

Adding the rhinestone accents to either side of the birthday sentiment really makes it shine!

CIMG3253

Here are the supplies I used to create this simple card.  The list may seem large, but items are duplicated to show stamp and bundle options.

Price: $110.00

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Thank you for stopping in! Have a Fabulous Friday and a terrific weekend!

CIMG3255

