Tags

, , , , ,

Welcome back to another Fabulous Friday with Sisters in Stamping!  Today we are sharing Fancy Fold cards or projects.

I thought the Sleigh Ride Edgelits would be perfect for a Side-Step card, but wanted to have a Halloween themed card.  And this is the result!

CIMG3408

I love how these little houses look in the Black Glimmer Paper up against my sponged moon.  It really gives them a hauntingly spooky feel!CIMG3409

I used my Aqua Painter to color in my little vampire, and then fussy cut him with my Paper Snips.CIMG3410

You can really see the stair steps from this angle.  For instructions on how to make this type of card, visit the Split Coast Stampers tutorial found here:  http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/resources/tutorials/sidestepcard/.

CIMG3412

Here are all the supplies used to make this card.

Price: $110.00

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Thank you for visiting!  Have a great weekend!
CIMG3413

