Tags

, , ,

Welcome friends and Sisters In Stamping followers!

So, sometimes in life things just need to be super quick and easy. And even more often, those things need to be cheap too! That’s pretty much where my life is right now. But I can’t complain, I have much to be thankful for…and this banner is the perfect example!

banner

I placed this banner above a puzzle I put together and framed years ago. It is one of my husband’s favorite images, called “Homecoming” representing a lovely couple after a fighter pilot comes home.  I thought the banner was fitting not only for the scene, but also for the way it makes me feel about my hubby. 😍

CIMG3461

The Tag-A-Bag Accessory Kit used on this project was found in my leftover stash, and currently offered at reduced pricing on the clearance rack! The same goes for the coordinating Blackberry Bliss ribbon, beautiful!

CIMG3466

Unfortunately, the Expression Thinlits Dies are retired and gone, but you can get a similar look with Christmas Greetings, Hello You, Seasonal Frame, or Wonderful Wreath Thinlits Dies.

CIMG3465

Supplies used to create this project are as follows:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Don’t forget that the 15% OFF STAMPS promotion ends today!

15 percent off stamps

It’s here! Time to get out those wish lists and make a mad dash to place your online order! I’m offering an additional incentive for folks placing an online order this week. When you place an order on my online store between October 19 through October 23rd at 2pm, and use Hostess Code 974XCTD3, you will get the following:

  • Orders ship directly to you!
  • Entered into a drawing for a chance to win some Stampin’ goodies (valued between $15-$20)!
  • A hand stamped THANK YOU note from me!

(*Note – if your merchandise total is $150 or greater, please do NOT use the hostess code so you can claim your Stampin’ Rewards!)

Get started by heading to my ONLINE STORE NOW!  Thank you for stopping by.  Have a great weekend!

 banner
