Tags

, , , , , , ,

In today’s Fabulous Friday with Sisters in Stamping, we are exploring projects inspired by music.  I needed a quick and easy card to pull off this theme because anything else just would not have made it to post!  Lets face it…sometimes life is just too hectic to stamp!  So this beautiful project literally has NO STAMPING!  That’s the beauty of Stampin’ Up!s perfectly coordinated designer series papers – no thinking required.

CIMG3621

Silent Night is a favorite Christmas carol in my home, so when I saw the music sheets included in the Home For Christmas Designer Series Paper I knew it would be on my wish list.

CIMG3620

The poinsettia is from the same DSP collection. I just fussy cut two flowers and layered them up with Stampin’ Dimensionals.  Easy-peasy!

CIMG3619

This paper is a must have for your Christmas crafting!  Make sure its on your wish list and your next shopping cart!  Here are the products used to create this project.

One last look of this simply beautiful card.

CIMG3618

Have a great weekend!
Hugs and Blessings,
Jennifer

