Tags

, , , , , ,

Welcome to another Fabulous Friday!  If you’re joining us from the Sisters in Stamping blog, thank you for stopping by!  Today we are preparing for Thanksgiving by creating favors for our guests. This candy popper is great for parties.

CIMG3630

These favors are quite simple to make with one of our punch boards and designer series paper.  I used the gift box punch board, but any of our punch boards will give you the same effect.  I found measurements and full instructions online here.

thx favor

I can see these little treat boxes being used as parting gifts filled with mints or lip balm. Or they could also be used at the Thanksgiving dinner table as place cards!  Just replace the “For You” sentiment with your guests’ name.

Here are the products used to create this project:

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

I hope you give this one a try.  I was really pleased to see how simple these were to create, and it gave me an alternative use for my punch boards!  Thanks so much for stopping by!

CIMG3629
Hugs and Blessings,
Jennifer

