Tags

,

image

Here are this weeks deals and discounts, available while supplies last through February 8, 2016.  These weekly deals are awesome!

Sale: $13.50

Price: $18.00

Sale: $3.75

Price: $5.00

Sale: $30.00

Price: $40.00

Sale: $20.25

Price: $27.00

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

My top pick from the Weekly Deals is the Crazy About You stamp set,  I LOVE this set!  It is so versatile and easy to use.  Here are some past projects using my favorite pick for this week.  Just click on the pictures below to go to the original blog post for more information.

CIMG2764thx favor

CIMG3255

I also found a great Stampin’ Up! YouTube video on the Mini Treat Bag Thinlits Dies.  Be sure to get you favorite items from these Weekly Deals before they’re gone!

Now that we have entered February, I have created a new Bonus Blessings code. Check out the details below:

BONUS BLESSINGS HOSTESS CODE PROGRAM
Every month my customers have an opportunity to earn Bonus Blessings. Here’s how you can participate and what you need to know:

  • When you place a qualifying order and use the monthly Hostess Code, you’ll automatically be added to my Bonus Blessings list.
  • Bonus Blessings are mailed around 2 weeks after the end of the month.
  • Check back monthly for details on the Bonus Blessings gift and qualifying order amount (as it may change each month).
  • Smaller orders may qualify when you place multiple orders throughout the month, using the hostess code, if the combined totals equal or exceed the qualifying order amount.
  • If your order is $150 or more, please omit the hostess code so you can select your Stampin’ Rewards! You will still qualify for my Bonus Blessings program.
  • Limit: one gift per customer per month

February 2016 Bonus Blessings:
Hostess code: JRXJFNUB
Qualifying Order: $50 or more
Bonus Blessings gift: One of the cards featured on my blog this month, and the Itty Bitty Accents Epoxy Stickers
BonusBlessings-February

Thanks so much for letting me be your SU! demonstrator and crafting friend. Let me know what you think by leaving me a comment!

Blessings,
Jennifer

