Tags

, , , , , , ,

There are just a few days before Valentines Day – are you ready?!  Today, I helped my girl prepare treat boxes for her class.  But I couldn’t forget my own Valentine!  With him in mind, I created this masculine card with a bit of humor to show him just how I feel.

I Love You a Watt card / Anniversary card / Valentines Day card / Pun Intended photopolymer stamp set / Brick Wall Textured Impressions Embossing Folder / 2016-2018 In Color card stock / Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush / Stampin' Up! / StampinBlessings.wordpress.com

This Pun Intended stamp set, an exclusive hostess reward, is so much fun.  It can be used for any age group and fits so many occasions!

I Love You a Watt card / Anniversary card / Valentines Day card / Pun Intended photopolymer stamp set / Brick Wall Textured Impressions Embossing Folder / 2016-2018 In Color card stock / Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush / Stampin' Up! / StampinBlessings.wordpress.com

To make these images pop, I stamped the light bulb on both the Whisper White and Peekaboo Peach card stock.  I then fussy-cut the peach colored bulb and glued it to the white.  I then applied Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush to the little heart in the bulb to add a bit of shimmer.

I Love You a Watt card / Anniversary card / Valentines Day card / Pun Intended photopolymer stamp set / Brick Wall Textured Impressions Embossing Folder / 2016-2018 In Color card stock / Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush / Stampin' Up! / StampinBlessings.wordpress.com

I wanted various levels of texture on this card, so I used the Brick Wall Textured Impressions Embossing Folder on my Emerald Envy card stock base.  I also took some Basic Black Bakers Twine and peeled apart the pieces.  These pieces of string were then loosely bunched together and attached to the back of the top layers of card stock.

If you are interested in trying this project yourself, these are the products you may need.  Just click on the thumbnail below to start an order through my online store!


Pun Intended Photopolymer Stamp Set
Item: 141804
Price: Hostess Rewards

Tuxedo Black Memento Ink Pad
Item: 132708
Price: $6.00

Basic Black Bakers Twine
Item: 141682
Price: $3.00

Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush
Item: 141897
Price: $8.00
Here is one final look at today’s Fabulous Friday project.  Please be sure to head over to the Sisters In Stamping blog for other great Valentines Day cards and ideas!
I Love You a Watt card / Anniversary card / Valentines Day card / Pun Intended photopolymer stamp set / Brick Wall Textured Impressions Embossing Folder / 2016-2018 In Color card stock / Clear Wink of Stella Glitter Brush / Stampin' Up! / StampinBlessings.wordpress.com
Thank you so much for visiting me today!

Blessings,

Jennifer Rawlings


CURRENT PROMOTIONS:  January 4th – March 31st

header_sab2017_eng



BONUS BLESSINGS HOSTESS CODE PROGRAM

Every month my customers have an opportunity to earn Bonus Blessings. Here’s how you can participate and what you need to know:

  • When you place a qualifying order through my ONLINE store and use the monthly Hostess Code, you’ll automatically be added to my Bonus Blessings list.
  • Bonus Blessings are mailed around 2 weeks after the end of the month.
  • Check back monthly for details on the Bonus Blessings gift and qualifying order amount (as it may change each month).
  • Smaller orders may qualify when you place multiple orders throughout the month, using the hostess code, if the combined totals equal or exceed the qualifying order amount.
  • If your order is $150 or more, please omit the hostess code so you can select your Stampin’ Rewards! You will still qualify for my Bonus Blessings program.
  • Limit: one gift per customer per month

February 2017 Bonus Blessings:

Hostess code: H4QJDDMM

Qualifying Order: $75 or more from my ONLINE store

Bonus Blessings gift: One of the cards featured on my blog this month, and the NEW Mini Paper Clips Combo Pack!

february-2017-bonus-blessings


NEED A COPY OF THE OCCASIONS OR ANNUAL CATALOG and plan to place your next order through me? Click here to contact me with your request. If you plan to order through another demonstrator, please contact them directly for your catalogs. Thank you.
2016-annual-catalog_eng20161007_OCC17-Cover_en-US
