Tags

, , , , ,

For this Saint Patrick’s Day, I’m going green!  The Sisters In Stamping designers were challenged this week to create either something representative of this holiday or to focus on the color green.  I decided to once again pull out my Glimmer Paper Assortment Pack as well as some other Sale-a-bration (SAB) rewards. I just love the glimmer paper that was made available from the additional SAB items release on February 21st.

Food Truck birthday card / Tasty Trucks Sale-A-Bration stamp set / Glimmer Paper Assortment Pack Sale-A-Bration 2017 / Stampin' Up! / StampinBlessings.wordpress.com

This birthday card is clean and simple.  I stamped the food truck in StazOn ink so that I could add color using my Aqua Painters.  I then fussy cut the truck so that it could be popped up on the face of my card.

Food Truck birthday card / Tasty Trucks Sale-A-Bration stamp set / Glimmer Paper Assortment Pack Sale-A-Bration 2017 / Stampin' Up! / StampinBlessings.wordpress.com

I added a bit of glimmer to my cupcake top by using the Wink of Stella Clear Glitter Brush.  The Flirty Flamingo envelope paper was the perfect pairing of color for the greens and white used on this card.  And a piece of doily on the underside of my banner sentiment added another layer of softness and texture.

Food Truck birthday card / Tasty Trucks Sale-A-Bration stamp set / Glimmer Paper Assortment Pack Sale-A-Bration 2017 / Stampin' Up! / StampinBlessings.wordpress.com

Of course, the sentiment on the front of the card was left unfinished – “A little wish that’s fun to make…”  So I had to share the inside as well – “Happy Birthday! Now where’s the cake?!?”

If you are interested in trying this project yourself, these are the products you may need.  Just click on the thumbnail below to start an order through my online store!


Tasty Trucks stamp set (SAB)
Item: 143300
Price: FREE

2016-2018 In Color Envelope Paper
Item: 141698
Price: $11.00

Delicate White Doilies
Item: 141701
Price: $3.00

Clear Wink Of Stella Glitter Brush
Item: 141897
Price: $8.00

Aqua Painters
Item: 103954
Price: $17.00
Here is another look at my Fabulous Friday project. Please be sure to visit the Sisters In Stamping blog for other Saint Patrick’s Day projects!
 Food Truck birthday card / Tasty Trucks Sale-A-Bration stamp set / Glimmer Paper Assortment Pack Sale-A-Bration 2017 / Stampin' Up! / StampinBlessings.wordpress.com
Thank you so much for stopping in today!  Have a blessed weekend!
Blessings,

Jennifer Rawlings


CURRENT PROMOTIONS:  January 4th – March 31st

header_sab2017_eng


BONUS BLESSINGS HOSTESS CODE PROGRAM

Every month my customers have an opportunity to earn Bonus Blessings. Here’s how you can participate and what you need to know:

  • When you place a qualifying order through my ONLINE store and use the monthly Hostess Code, you’ll automatically be added to my Bonus Blessings list.
  • Bonus Blessings are mailed around 2 weeks after the end of the month.
  • Check back monthly for details on the Bonus Blessings gift and qualifying order amount (as it may change each month).
  • Smaller orders may qualify when you place multiple orders throughout the month, using the hostess code, if the combined totals equal or exceed the qualifying order amount.
  • If your order is $150 or more, please omit the hostess code so you can select your Stampin’ Rewards! You will still qualify for my Bonus Blessings program.
  • Limit: one gift per customer per month

February/March 2017 Bonus Blessings:

Hostess code: H4QJDDMM

Qualifying Order: $75 or more from my ONLINE store

Bonus Blessings gift: One of the cards featured on my blog this month, and the NEW Mini Paper Clips Combo Pack!

february-2017-bonus-blessings


NEED A COPY OF THE OCCASIONS OR ANNUAL CATALOG and plan to place your next order through me? Click here to contact me with your request. If you plan to order through another demonstrator, please contact them directly for your catalogs. Thank you.
2016-annual-catalog_eng20161007_OCC17-Cover_en-US
